Home  >  Real Estate  >  Real Estate Contacts

Real Estate Contacts

Mitch Recoon

Email: mrecoon@advance-auto.com
Mobile: 716-573-3318

Jeff White

Email: Jeff.white@advance-auto.com
Mobile: 770-597-8470

Curtis Williams

Email: Curtis.williams@advance-auto.com
Mobile: 301-366-3071

Sunny PaTel

Email: Sunny.patel@advance-auto.com
Mobile: 717-802-1182

Lynn Aliment

Email: Lynn.aliment@advance-auto.com
Mobile: 619-457-7897





map

Lease Administration

Contact information for Advance Auto Parts

Please use the below information when contacting Advance Auto Parts for all matters regarding the leased location. Do not send any notices directly to the leased location. We will distribute all notices and communications to our local teams as needed.

Contact Name Responsibility Phone Email
Lease Administrators Tax, Insurance & CAM Reimbursements 888-233-3106 ticam@advance-auto.com
Jennifer Bush Changes of Address/Banking/Ownership – For Landlords. Sales Reports 540-561-1852 rent@advance-auto.com
Pamela Slomka Rent 540-561-1852 rent@advance-auto.com
Stephanie Price Business Licenses/Permits stephanie.price@advance-auto.com
Facilities Maintenance 866-625-0050* fixit@advance-auto.com
Melissa Alderman / Nick Robinson Property Management 540-561-3457 540-561-6326 PropertyManagementDept@advance-auto.com
Regina Hines Trash & Utilities 540-561-8343 rhines@advance-auto.com
Lori Fiedler Estoppels & SNDAs 540-561-6961 estoppelsnda@advance-auto.com
Frank Geurrandeno Insurance Certificates 540-561-3412 insurancecerts@advance-auto.com
Lauren Martin Lease Renewals, Vacant Building Inquiries, Sale/Leaseback and Purchase/Sale 540-561-1182 portfoliomgmtmb@advance-auto.com
Thomas Gralinski 1099 Tax Questions
1099inquiries@advance-auto.com

The address for each of the above contacts is: (Reference store # in address)

Lease Administration
Advance Auto Parts (Store #_______)
5008 Airport Road
Roanoke, VA 24012

Please note that all requests for reimbursement need to be mailed or emailed to the appropriate individual above – not faxed.

*Monitored 24/7 in case of emergencies