Home  >  Real Estate  >  Real Estate Contacts

Real Estate Contacts

Mitch Recoon

Email: mrecoon@advance-auto.com
Office Ph: 716-685-8623
Mobile: 716-573-3318

Jaime Lara

Email: jaime.lara@advance-auto.com
Mobile: 732-267-0302

Ken Ormsby

Email: ken.ormsby@advance-auto.com
Mobile: 317-496-2592

map

Lease Administration

Contact information for Advance Auto Parts

Please use the below information when contacting Advance Auto Parts for all matters regarding the leased location. Do not send any notices directly to the leased location. We will distribute all notices and communications to our local teams as needed.

Contact Name Responsibility Phone Email
Lease Administrators Tax, Insurance & CAM Reimbursements 888-233-3106 ticam@advance-auto.com
Sarah Hughes Landlord/Address/Banking Changes & Sales Reports 540-561-1852 rent@advance-auto.com
Shirley Reeves Rent 540-561-6486 rent@advance-auto.com
Anntoinette Truxel Business Licenses/Permits 540-561-6892 Anntoinette.truxel@advance-auto.com
Facilities Maintenance 866-625-0050* fixit@advance-auto.com
Melissa Alderman / Nick Robinson Property Management 540-561-3457 540-561-6326 PropertyManagementDept@advance-auto.com
Regina Hines Trash & Utilities 540-561-8343 rhines@advance-auto.com
Julissa Massa Estoppels & SNDAs 540-561-1714 estoppelsnda@advance-auto.com
Dorey Peters Insurance Certificates 540-561-1311 insurancecerts@advance-auto.com
Esther Foster Lease Renewals, Vacant Building Inquiries, Sale/Leaseback and Purchase/Sale 540-561-1712 portfoliomgmtmb@advance-auto.com
Akouete Yemey 1099 Tax Questions 540-561-6840 akouete.yemey@advance-auto.com

The address for each of the above contacts is: (Reference store # in address)

Lease Administration
Advance Auto Parts (Store #_______)
5008 Airport Road
Roanoke, VA 24012

Please note that all requests for reimbursement need to be mailed or emailed to the appropriate individual above – not faxed.

*Monitored 24/7 in case of emergencies